Nisley Elementary School

Front Page News


Monday, September 11th

 


Tuesday, September 12th -   

    SCHOOL PICTURE DAY

 

 


Thursday, September 14

      Library - 4:10 p.m.


Monday, October 16

  


Thursday, October 19 

      Nisley Gym - 6:00 p.m.

      2nd grade Music Program


Wednesday, October 25

      Parent-Teacher Conferences

      4:00 - 8:00 p.m.

         


Thursday, October 26

     Parent-Teacher Conferences

     8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

          


Friday, October 27

      


Thursday, November 2

      Nisley Gym - 6:00 p.m.

      5th grade Music Program


Thursday, December 7

    Nisley Gym - 6:00 p.m.

    3rd grade Music Program


Sunday, December 10, 2017

      Nisley Christmas Choir

      Barnes & Noble Book Fair


Thursday, February 1

      Nisley Gym - 6:00 p.m.

      1st grade Music Program


Thursday, March 1

      Nisley Gym - 6:00 p.m.

      4th grade Music Program